Home / Uncategorized / Vivo IPL 2018 Teams and Players

Vivo IPL 2018 Teams and Players

Vivo IPL 2018 Teams and Players:

Vivo IPL 2018 Teams and Players

Vivo IPL 2018 Teams and Players – As you all know few months left in Vivo IPL 2018 which is the 11th edition of Indian Premier League (IPL).BCCI organised this IPL event every year which is very popular nowadays.IPL is Twenty over cricket format which was started in 2007.As per the last sessions of the IPL, it may also plan to start from April to May 2018.In IPL 2018 eight teams are participating which is officially announced by BCCI.

IPL 2018 also known as Vivo IPL 2018 because Vivo sponsored this IPL event to make it successful.As I know all of you excited about IPL 2018 event and want to know each detail and information about teams and players which would be part of this T20 cricket event.So here we are providing the latest information about IPL 2018 Teams and IPL 2018 Team Players.

According to IPL official site, a total of 18 players retained by eight franchises. All eyes now on the VIVO IPL Auction to be held on 27th and 28th January in Bengaluru.The window for the franchises to retain players for the VIVO Indian Premier League 2018 season closed on January 4, 2018.

IPL 2018 Participating Teams Details –

All of you want to know about Vivo IPL 2018 Teams and Players Teams which are to be a part of this IPL 2018.Please check IPL 2018 Teams list –

  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Delhi Daredevils
  • Kings XI Punjab
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Mumbai Indians
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad

IPL 2018 Team Players List

The franchises were eligible to secure up to 5 players by virtue of a combination of Player Retention (Pre-Player Auction) and Right to Match (RTM) (During the Player Auction).Below is the table of the players retained by each franchise using the Player Retention option.

1. Chennai Super Kings

  • MS Dhoni
  • Suresh Raina
  • Ravindra Jadeja

2. Delhi Daredevils

  • Rishabh Pant
  • Chris Morris
  • Shreyas Iyer

3. Kings XI Punjab

  • Axar Patel

4. Kolkata Knight Riders

  • Sunil Narine
  • Andre Russell

5. Mumbai Indians 

  • Rohit Sharma
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Jasprit Bumrah

6. Rajasthan Royals 

  • Steve Smith

7. Royal Challengers Bangalore 

  • Virat Kohli
  • AB de Villiers
  • Sarfaraz Khan

8. Sunrisers Hyderabad 

  • David Warner
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Note – Final list of players will be updated after once the list is updated on the official website of IPLt20.com.

Click Here – Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad for IPL 2018Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Squad for IPL 2018Rajasthan Royals Team Squad for IPL 2018 | Mumbai Indians Team Squad for IPL 2018

So this is all about IPL 2018 Teams and Players list.Here you can check team and players list for IPL 2018 11th season.If you like this IPL 2018 Team & Players posts then share it with your friends.

Check Also

Delhi Daredevils Team Squad for IPL 2018

Delhi Daredevils Team Squad for IPL 2018: Delhi Daredevils Team Squad for IPL 2018 – …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *