TATA IPL 2022 Schedule Full-Time Table  As you, all know Indian Premier League (IPL 2022) will be held by BCCI in every year. Every year BCCI organized this event between March to May. BCCI official announced TATA IPL 2022 Schedule and full-timetable details for all Indian premier league lovers. BCCI establish iplt20 cricket league in 2007.As I know all of you very much excited about  TATA IPL 2022 and want to know its schedule and timetable of matches. So here we are providing the latest information about IPL 2022 time table schedule.


Ten Team are booked to play in 2022. The competition includes each Team playing each other Team twice in a home-and-away, twofold round-robin design. Eight Teams which are participating in VIVO IPL 2021 14th season are Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Kolkata Knight Riders, Punjab Kings, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Delhi Capitals. IPL 2022 Season will be held 15 match from 27 March 2022 to 21 May 2022.

IPL 2022 Overview

[wptb id=86]

IPL 2022 Full-Time Table Schedule

[wptb id=90]

[wptb id=94]

[wptb id=96]

Note: BCCI is yet to publish TATA IPL 2022 schedule officially.

IPL Schedule 2022Since last 2 years IPL had played in the UAE  due to the Corona , but TATA IPL 2022 is scheduled to be played in India. In the TATA IPL 15 there will be 10 teams which is gonna be hilarious for the IPL fans. Last year only 8 teams had played the IPL matches, which were Rajasthan Royals, Chennai Super Kings, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Delhi Capitals, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Punjab Kings, Mumbai Indians, and Kolkata Knight Riders. The new 2 which are going to be the parts of Indian Premier League 15 are Gujarat Titans & Lucknow Super Giants.

Indian Premier League2022 Schedule: 15th edition of IPL – TATA IPL 2022 has been scheduled between 26th  March 2022 & 29th  May 2022 . TATA IPL 2022 opening match likely to be played on 26th March 2022 in Mumbai. Here you will get the TATA IPL 2022 Schedule, IPL 2022 Date, Fixture, Team, Venue, Date, Time Table, PDF download, Point Table, Ranking, Winning Prediction, and all you need to know about the TATA IPL 2022.


IPL 2022 Groups

All the Ten teams are divided into 2  groups for TATA IPL 2022. In group A, there are teams like Kolkata Knight Riders, Delhi Capitals, Mumbai Indians, Lucknow Super Giants & Rajasthan Royals In group B, there are teams like Gujarat Titans, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Chennai Super Kings, Punjab Kings & Royal Challengers Bangalore.

[wptb id=219]

Each team will play 2 matches with the teams of their own group. They will also play 2 matches against the team on the same spot in the opposite group. With the rest of the teams of the opposite group, each team will play 1 match. However, all the squads will be ranked on the equal points table according to their performances. Four teams that finish on the top spot in the points table after the league stage will qualify for playoffs.

IPL 22 Teams

Ten teams are going to be the part of TATA IPL 15th edition.
Teams name are as follows.

  • Rajasthan Royals
  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Gujarat Titans
  • Lucknow Super Giants
  • Delhi Capitals
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Mumbai Indians
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Punjab Kings




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *